Office of Community Health

Contact Us

Please submit general inquiries to och@med.stanford.edu.

Rhonda McClinton-Brown, MPH
Executive Director
251 Campus Drive, MSOB x379
Stanford, CA 94305-5404
Ph. 650.736.9689
Fx. 650.725.7855
rhondam@stanford.edu

Marilyn Winkleby, PhD, MPH
Faculty Director
251 Campus Drive, MSOB x318
Stanford, CA 94305-5411
Ph. 650.723.7055
Fx. 650.725.6247
winkleby@stanford.edu

Ann W. Banchoff, MSW, MPH
Program Director
251 Campus Drive, MSOB x381
Stanford, CA 94305-5404
Ph. 650.736.1957
Fx. 650.725.7855

Jill Evans, MPH
Research Director
251 Campus Drive, MSOB x369
Stanford, CA 94305-5404
Ph. 650.736.8074
Fx. 650.725.7855
jille@stanford.edu

Evelyn Ho, MPH
Managing Director
Cardinal Free Clinics & Educational Program

251 Campus Drive, MSOB x375
Stanford, CA 94305-5404
Ph. 650.725.8799
Fx. 650.725.7855
evelynh@stanford.edu

Courtney Burks , MPH, MA
Educational Programs Coordinator
251 Campus Drive, MSOB x3C59
Stanford, CA 94305-5404
Ph. 650.723.9907
Fx. 650.725.7855
cburks@stanford.edu

Caroline Murugan
Administrative Assistant
251 Campus Drive, MSOB x3C55
Stanford, CA 94305-5404
Ph. 650.725-9800
Fx. 650.725.7855
cmurugan@stanford.edu

 

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: